141 Sugar Hill Rd.

Rexford, New York 12148

(518) 371-2042

Contact Us

                                         Bowman Orchards
                                          141 Sugarhill Rd.
                                         Rexford NY 12148
                                          (518) 371-2042
                                        Fax: 518-371-2058
                                  bowmanapples@yahoo.com

Kevin Bowman: Kevin@bowmanorchards.com
(518) 371-2042 Ext 10
Farm Owner/Wholesale/Trees, Plants.

Martha Bowman: Martha@bowmanorchards.com        
(518) 371-2042 ext 14
~Contact for Bowman Carriages~
 Farm Owner/School Tours

Kenny Bowman: Kenny@bowmanorchards.com
(518) 371-2042 ext 18 -
Orchard Manager

Katie Bowman: Katie@bowmanorchards.com   
(518) 371-2042 ext 21 -
Animals/Website/FB/U-Pick Check Out/
~Contact for Bowman Carriages~

Megan Bowman: Megan@bowmanorchards.com
(518) 371-2042 ext 22 -
Birthday Parties/Bakery

Carolyn Trojan: Carolyn@bowmanorchards.com
(518) 371-2042 ext 20 -
Office Manager/special orders

Barb Hine: Barb@bowmanorchards.com
(518) 371-2042 -
Store Manager

Other Bowman Email: Bowmanapples@yahoo.com


General Inbox:  

Captcha Code

Click the image to see another captcha.